Deutschlandkarte mit Düsseldorf Hamburg
Standorte von LA21 Landschaftsarchitektur®

office berlin 
Ansbacher Straße 45, 10777 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 / 94 39 36 07 0
F +49 (0)30 / 94 39 36 07 77
E berlin@la-21.com

office sachsen-anhalt
Bärteichpromenade 31, 06366 Köthen
T +49 (0)34 96 / 40 37 40
F +49 (0)34 96 / 40 37 50
E koethen@la-21.com

office thüringen
Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 14, 99734 Nordhausen
T +49(0)36 31 / 651 45 00
F +49(0)36 31 / 651 45 01
E nordhausen@la-21.com

Cyriakstraße 27a, 99094 Erfurt
T +49(0)3 61 / 51 88 36 12
F +49(0)3 61 / 51 88 35 94
E erfurt@la-21.com

office sachsen
Riesaer Straße 7, Haus C, 01129 Dresden
T +49 (0)3 51 / 810 59 43
F +49 (0)32 12 / 810 59 43
E dresden@la-21.com

office baden-württemberg
Tübinger Straße 6, 70178 Stuttgart
T +49 (0)7 11 / 12 26 06 37
F +49 (0)7 11 / 91 28 14 88
E stuttgart@la-21.com

office nordrhein-westfalen
Alt-Pempelfort 2, 40211 Düsseldorf
T +49 (0)2 11 / 54 41 59 91
F +49 (0)2 11 / 54 41 59 92
E duesseldorf@la-21.com

office hamburg
Hopfensack 20, 20457 Hamburg
T +49 (0)40 / 18 03 31 98 0
F +49 (0)40 / 18 03 31 98 9
E hamburg@la-21.com